Latest Products http://www.pearlplast.co.in Latest Products Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:37:06 +0530 en-us http://www.pearlplast.co.in Plastic Profiles http://www.pearlplast.co.in/plastic-profiles.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/plastic-profiles.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Tubes http://www.pearlplast.co.in/plastic-tubes.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/plastic-tubes.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Color Coated Metal Strip http://www.pearlplast.co.in/color-coated-metal-strip.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/color-coated-metal-strip.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene Profiles http://www.pearlplast.co.in/polyethylene-profiles.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/polyethylene-profiles.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Profiles http://www.pearlplast.co.in/polypropylene-profiles.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/polypropylene-profiles.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Profiles http://www.pearlplast.co.in/pvc-profiles.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/pvc-profiles.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TPE Profiles http://www.pearlplast.co.in/tpe-profiles.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/tpe-profiles.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Curtains http://www.pearlplast.co.in/industrial-curtains.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/industrial-curtains.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Sleeve http://www.pearlplast.co.in/electrical-sleeve.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/electrical-sleeve.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non shrinkable PVC sleeves used by most electrical panel manufacturers, electrical and electronic product companies, etc. Standard colours of Red, Yellow, Blue Green and Black are in stock as per the table given below All our sleeves are RoHS compliant Marking sleeves, high temperature sleeves, Abrasion resistant sleeves, sleeves that are of custom thickness and similar to IS standards, etc are be made on request. Sleeves that can have an operating temperature of upto 110 degree C Flexible PVC Tube http://www.pearlplast.co.in/flexible-pvc-tube.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/flexible-pvc-tube.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size / thickness Colour Operating Temperature from 70 degrees to 150 degrees Medical / food / industrial grade Critical or flexible tolerances Hardness from 70 shore A to 100 Shore A All tubes are RoHS compliant REACH compliant are made to order Micro Irrigation Tube http://www.pearlplast.co.in/micro-irrigation-tube.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/micro-irrigation-tube.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extension tubes for drippers, made from soft PVC or PE – from 2.5 mm to 5 mm inner diameter. Extension tubes for mini sprinklers – 8 to 13 mm inner diameter and working pressure of 4 to 6 Kg /cm 2 Micro tubes from PE from 1.0 mm to 2.5 mm – for high water flow plants Fittings for micro irrigation – Grommet, Tee, Take off, Jointer, End plug, etc Food Grade PVC Tube http://www.pearlplast.co.in/food-grade-pvc-tube.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/food-grade-pvc-tube.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RoHS compliant food grade and medical grade tubes Oxygen tube Nasal Tube Neo Natal tube IV set tubes Milking tubes for dairy equipment PVC Transparent Tube http://www.pearlplast.co.in/pvc-transparent-tube.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/pvc-transparent-tube.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packing tubes made of transparent rigid PVC, for use in packing industrial products like drill and milling machine bits, ball bearings, small pulleys, etc, Size is custom made and from 15 mm to 50 mm Outer or inner fitting end caps can be made as required. If you already have end caps, we can use them and ensure proper fitment of the tube with the caps. PU Inflatable Tube http://www.pearlplast.co.in/pu-inflatable-tube.htm http://www.pearlplast.co.in/pu-inflatable-tube.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes : 8 x 2.65 x 0.6mm 10 x 3 x 0.7mm 14 x 4.55 x 1.10mm 15 x 4.8 x 1.15mm 18 x 5.75 x 1.38mm 19 x 6 x 1.4mm 20 x 6.2 x 1.5mm 24 x 6.3 x 1.15mm